Album/EP Dj Mixtapes Dj Mixtapes Foreign Mixtapes

Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape – 50.89 Mb

Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018 by Young Money EntertainmentCash Money Records and Republic Records.[1][2][3][4]Scorpion is a double album consisting of 25 tracks. Its “A side” is primarily a hip hopalbum, whilst its “B side” has been described as R&B and pop

01 “Survival”
02 “Nonstop”
03 “Elevate”
04 “Emotionless”
05 “God’s Plan”
06 “I’m Upset”
07 “8 Out Of 10″
08 “Mob Ties”
09 “Can’t Take A Joke”
10 “Sandra’s Rose”
11 “Talk Up”
12 “Is There More”

01 “Peak”
02 “Summer Games”
03 “Jaded”
04 “Nice For What”
05 “Finesse”
06 “Ratchet Happy Birthday”
07 “That’s How You Feel”
08 “Blue Tint”
09 “In My Feelings”
10 “Don’t Matter To Me”
11 “After Dark”
12 “Final Fantasy”
13 “March 14″

UPDATE: In a second Instagram post Drake has revealed the Scorpion features: Jay-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla Sign, and … Michael Jackson…

Download Drake Scorpion Album Mixtape – 50.89 Mb

Leave a Comment